Contact Us

We’re here to help!

Claims atTuGo

In an emergency situation? Call us anytime, from anywhere!

From Canada and USA: 1-800-663-0399
From Mexico: 001-800-514-9976 / 800-681-8070
Worldwide (collect): 604-278-4108

General Questions

Check out our FAQs.

Effective March 16, 2020 and until further notice, Claims at TuGo’s physical offices are closed but our call centre is still open. To make a claim, please submit online, call 1-800-663-0399 or email claims@tugo.com.

For all other travel insurance inquiries please call 1-855-929-8846 or email info@tugo.com.

Customer Service Hours

English

Monday to Friday

6:00 AM – 5:00 PM (PST)

9:00 AM – 8:00 PM (EST)

Saturday

7:00 AM – 4:00 PM (PST)

10:00 AM – 7:00 PM (EST)

Sunday: Closed

French

Monday to Friday

6:00 AM – 3:00 PM (PST)

9:00 AM – 6:00 PM (EST)

Saturday

7:00 AM – 3:00 PM (PST)

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM (EST)

Sunday: Closed

TuGo’s Head Office

11th Floor - 6081 No. 3 Road

Richmond, BC V6Y 2B2

Toll-free: 1-855-929-TUGO

Quebec Office

240 Saint-Jacques West, 7th Floor

Montreal, QC H2Y 1L9

Toll-free: 1-855-929-8846

Ontario Office

Suite 1500 - 90 Burnhamthorpe Road West

Mississauga, ON L5B 3C3

Toll-free: 1-855-929-8846

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website.

If you continue, we’ll assume you’re happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. You can learn more about our use of cookies in our Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy.